P8 Workgroup Members (as of 11/6/24)

Member Type	Name	Org Type	Organization
Participant	Andy Bailey	NCDOT	Transportation Planning
Participant	Anthony Prinz	Advocacy	NC League of Municipalities
Participant	Ben Chola*	NCDOT	SPOT - Highway
Participant	Ben Johnson	NCDOT	STIP - East
Participant	Brett Canipe	NCDOT	Division 10 Engineer
Participant	Brian Wert	NCDOT	STIP - Central
Participant	Chris Lukasina	МРО	Capital Area MPO
Participant	David Graham	RPO	High County RPO
Participant	Derrick Weaver	NCDOT	Technical Services
Participant	Drew Cox	NCDOT	DOH Eastern Deputy Chief Eng.
Participant	Gretchen Belk	NCDOT	SPOT - Manager
Participant	Janet Robertson	RPO	Lumber River RPO
Participant	Jason Myers	NCDOT	Freight & Logistics (via Rail)
Participant	Julie White	NCDOT	Multimodal
Participant	Karyl Fuller	RPO	Central Pines RPO
Participant	Kim Denton	Advocacy	NC Assoc. of County Commissioners
Participant	Matt Day	Advocacy	NC Reg. Council of Governments
Participant	Michael Kelly	Advocacy	NC Rural Center
Participant	Michael Poe	NCDOT	Division 11 Engineer
Participant	Neil Burke	МРО	Charlotte Regional TPO
Participant	Reuben Blakley	NCDOT	Division 8 Engineer
Participant	Saman Jeffers*	NCDOT	SPOT - Highway

P8 Workgroup Members (as of 11/6/24)

Member Type	Name	Org Type	Organization
Participant	Sarah Lee	NCDOT	SPOT - Multimodal
Participant	Sean Egan	Advocacy	NC Metro Mayors
Participant	Tristan Winkler	МРО	French Broad River MPO
Participant	Tyler Meyer	МРО	Greensboro Urban Area MPO
Participant	Vicki Eastland	RPO	Land-of-Sky RPO
Advisory	Brian Murphy	NCDOT	Traffic Safety
Advisory	Cat Peele	NCDOT	Ferry
Advisory	George Hoops	Govt	FHWA
Advisory	Jason Orthner	NCDOT	Rail
Advisory	Kai Monast	NCDOT	IMD - Transit (ITRE)
Advisory	Laura Gibson	Govt	NC DIT - Transportation
Advisory	Michael Stafford	NCDOT	IMD - Bike/Ped
Advisory	Richard Brown	NCDOT	SPOT Online
Advisory	Stephanie Ayers	NCDOT	NC Ports
Advisory	TBD - unconfirmed	Legislative	Legislative Staff
Advisory	Terry Arellano	NCDOT	Strategic Initiatives & Program Support
Advisory	Wasan Alkaissi	NCDOT	Aviation

P8 Workgroup Members (as of 11/6/24)

Member Type	Name	Org Type	Organization
Facilitation	Drew Finley	-	Fountainworks
Facilitation	Warren Miller	-	Fountainworks
Alternate	Deanna Trebil	МРО	New Bern Area MPO
Alternate	Jon Dees	NCDOT	Freight & Logistics (via Rail)
Alternate	Lee Snuggs	RPO	Rocky River RPO
Alternate	Mike Kozlosky	МРО	Wilmington Urban Area MPO
Alternate	Mortaza Habibi	NCDOT	Aviation
Alternate	Neil Perry	NCDOT	Rail
Alternate	Sam Boswell	RPO	Cape Fear RPO
Alternate	Teresa Robinson	NCDOT	STIP - West